Personální agentura…

Impressum

Inhaberin Magdalena Gotzmann
Personalagentur BessteM
Großenhainer Str. 75
01127 Dresden

Mobil:  +49 172 956 28 52
Mobil:  +42 (0) 773 022 118

Tel.: +49 351 275 640 27
E-Mail: info@besstem.eu
Web: www.besstem.eu

Ust-IdNr.: DE305635689
Steuernr.: 202/224/08872

 

Kontakty:

bphonebmail

Daniel Seidel

Telefonní operátor
Mobil: +49 351 275 640 27
E-Mail : seidel@besstem.eu
Jiřina Kuzminská

Personální asistentka
Mobil: +420 773 694 284
E-Mail : kuzminska@besstem.eu
Cornelia Meuschke

Personální asistentka
Tel.: +49 351 309 182 13
E-Mail : meuschke@besstem.eu
Dipl.-Math. Henning Meyer

Externí pracovník
Mobil : +49 172 351 27 61
Tel.: +49 351 275 956 34
E-Mail: meyer@besstem.eu
Mgr. Kateřina Marková

Externí pracovnice – Kindergeld
Mobil: +420 774 858 653
E-Mail : teamassistent@besstem.eu
Jens Helbig

Externí pracovník
Tel.: +49 159 019 212 45
E-Mail: helbig@besstem.eu
Mgr. Karolina Psiuch

Náborářka
Tel.: +49 351 332 417 12
Mobil: +48 733 485 602
E-Mail: psiuch@besstem.eu
Jitka Kurucová

Personální poradkyně
Mobil: +420 773 496 929
Tel.: +49 351 275 781 73
E-Mail: personalagentur@besstem.eu
Ing. Ina Gombaszögiová
Personální poradkyně